All Events


 

 

 

For advertising or to have your site included
in our index contact
marketing@motorsports.directory

Chris Leeming Memorial Autotest

Agenda Agenda Day Month Week October – December 2020 Oct – Dec 2020 Collapse All Expand All Oct 10 Sat Tour of Mull CANCELLED @ Island of Mull Tickets Oct 10 – Oct 11 all-day Read more Oct 17 Sat Wyedean Rally @ Forest of Dean Tickets Oct 17 all-day Read more Oct 19 Mon Committee @ The Flowerpot Tickets Oct 19 @ 8:00 pm Read more Oct 25 Sun Chris Leeming Memorial Autotest @ Acaster Old Airfield Tickets Oct 25 all-day Read more Oct 29 Thu Wales Rally GB WRC Tickets Oct 29 @ 10:58 am – Nov 1 @ 11:58 am Read more Nov 5 Thu Rally of the tests Tickets Nov 5 – Nov 8 all-day Read more Nov 15 Sun Malton Forest Rally Tickets Nov 15 all-day Read more Nov 16 Mon Committee @ The Flowerpot Tickets Nov 16 @ 9:00 pm – 10:00 pm Read more Dec 5 Sat LeJog Classic Rally Tickets Dec 5 – Dec 8 all-day Read more Dec 14 Mon Christmas Quiz @ Mirfield Constitutional Club Tickets Dec 14 @ 9:00 pm – 11:00 pm Come along and test your knowledge in our end of year quiz! Maximum 3 people per team, £3.00 entry per team, starting 9pm. Read more October – December 2020 Oct – Dec 2020

Additional Info

  • Date: Sunday, 25 October 2020
  • Date To: Sunday, 25 October 2020
  • Category: Autosolo
  • Organiser: Huddersfield Motor Club
  • MapIcon: msd-custom/Autosolo_pin
  • EventImage: EventImage