All Events


 

 

 

For advertising or to have your site included
in our index contact
marketing@motorsports.directory

Bonfire Targa Rally - cancelled

Event Date After Date E.g., 11/10/2020 Event Date Links Location Bonfire Targa Rally - cancelled Sun, 01/11/2020 Web Page 1st November date no longer possible. Wethersfield Airfield CM7 4EP See map: Google Maps GB The Preston Sat, 28/11/2020 to Sun, 29/11/2020 Web page Volunteer to Marshal Regs Entries Form Update Entry Entry List Start/finish Snetterton Circuit Norwich, Norfolk NR16 2JU See map: Google Maps Norfolk GB MGJ Engineering Brands Hatch Winter Stages Sat, 16/01/2021 Web Site Brands Hatch Circuit DA3 8NG See map: Google Maps GB January Jaunt 12 Car Fri, 22/01/2021 Info Start - Prince of Wales 199 Roman Road Mountnessing, Essex CM15 0UG See map: Google Maps Essex GB February Fling 12 Car Fri, 26/02/2021 Info Start The White Hart Helmingham Road Otley, Suffolk IP6 9NS See map: Google Maps Suffolk GB Javalin\'s Jumbo Targa Rally Sun, 28/03/2021 Web Page Javalin Network Services Wethersfield Airfield CM7 4AZ See map: Google Maps GB Corbeau Seats Rally Tendring & Clacton Sat, 24/04/2021 to Sun, 25/04/2021 Web Site Service Area 52 Marine Parade West Clacton-on-Sea , Essex CO15 1NB See map: Google Maps Essex GB East Anglian Classic Sat, 19/06/2021 Web page Start/Finish The Grange Country House Hotel Barton Road Thurston, Suffolk IP31 3PQ See map: Google Maps Suffolk GB Abrey Farms Targa Sat, 28/08/2021 Start Larkshall East Wretham Thetford, Norfolk IP24 1QY See map: Google Maps Norfolk GB Bonfire Targa Rally Sun, 07/11/2021 Web Page Wethersfield Airfield CM7 4EP See map: Google Maps GB The Preston Sat, 11/12/2021 to Sun, 12/12/2021 Web page Start/finish Snetterton Circuit Norwich, Norfolk NR16 2JU See map: Google Maps Norfolk GB

Additional Info

  • Date: Sunday, 01 November 2020
  • Category: Rally
  • Organiser: Chelmsford Motor Club
  • Venue: The Dog and Partridge, Great Leighs, CM3 1NR
  • Latitude: 52.4847218
  • Longitude: -2.094848
  • MapIcon: msd-custom/Rally_pin
  • EventImage: EventImage